DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING



MECHANICAL ENGINEERING STUDENT ASSOCIATION (MESA)

MESA 2020-21 COMMITTEE

SR. NO.	NAME OF POST	NAME OF THE STUDENT
1	PRESIDENT	ABHISHEK SHINDE SUYASH SANTOSH PAWAR
2	VICE- PRESIDENT	PRAJWAL UDAY BIRAJ (SGU) SOURABH VILAS PATIL(SGI)
3	LADIES REPRESENTATIVE	SHREYA SUDHIR WAKALE(SGI)
4	NEWS LETTER EDITOR	ALFAZ ASLAM MUTWALLI (SGU)
5	TREASURER	SHIVTEJ SHARADRAO DESAINIPANKAR (SGU)
6	CULTURAL COORDINATOR	ABHIJEET ANIL PATIL (SGI) SHRADDHA SUHAS PATIL (SGI)
7	EVENT MANAGER	SAMRUDDHI SAGAR JADHAV (SGU) SIDDHARTH SANTOSH JAMDAR (SGI)
8	SPORTS CO-ORDINATOR	PRESHIT SHIVAJI MAGDUM (SGI)
		SALI AISHWARYA PRASHANT (SGI)

9	DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE CO-ORDINATOR	RAJAT MILIND GANGADHARE (SGU)NIKITA SANJAY MALI (SGU)PRAPTI RAJENDRA GHADGE (SGU)VINAYAK VIJAYKUMAR INAMDAR(SGU)	
10	FOOD COMMITTEE CO- ORDINATOR	AARTI PRADEEP BHAT (SGU)	
		DARSHAN PRAMOD KAMBLE (SGI)	
11	CLASS SECRETARY (SY)	AJIT BHALCHANDRA BHOSALE (SGU)	
	·	·	
12	CLASS SECRETARY (BE - B)	VAIBHAV SANTOSH JADHAV (SGI)	
13	CLASS SECRETARY (TY - A)	ROHIT UTTAM MANE	
14	CLASS SECRETARY (TY - B)	TEJAS ARUN MOHITE	

Mr. L. B. Mulla MESA, Faculty Adviser Dr. U. C. Kapale Head, Mechanical Engg. Dept.